Several options are available for managing candidates after an assessment has been created and candidates have been invited.
If someone has been invited, but not completed the necessary steps, they will be referred to as an Incomplete Candidate. Individuals may also be shortlisted, archived, unarchived, or deleted from an assessment as needed.
Please take a moment to watch the following video on how to set up an assessment in Good&Co Pro:
The following sections may be used to learn more about options for managing assessment candidates:
- Incomplete Candidates
- Shortlisted Candidates
- Archiving Candidates
- Unarchiving Candidates
- Deleting Candidates
Viewing Candidate Information
Candidates can be viewed for an assessment within the Candidate FitScore Dashboard. This dashboard is accessible from the Team Dashboard by clicking on an Assessment within the Assessments Panel.
Candidate information may also be viewed by clicking on an Assessment within the Assessments Screen.
Note: If candidates have not yet been invited to the assessment, please refer to Inviting Candidates to Assessments before reviewing the information on this page.
You may invite as many candidates as needed for an assessment. Individuals who do not complete the process by creating a login and taking the Unique Strengths Quiz will appear in the Candidate FitScore Dashboard as an incomplete candidate.
You can see the number of incomplete candidates for an assessment in the top right of the dashboard. Click View to see more information about incomplete candidates for an assessment.
Alternatively, you may also click on Incomplete located below this information. The Incomplete Tab will appear as shown below and displays each candidate who has not completed the required steps to become an active candidate.
For each candidate, you will see their profile image, name, date added, and date last reminded. The Remind All option located in the upper right corner above this information may be used to remind all candidates who have not completed the process.
Hover the cursor over or click on an incomplete candidate to see more options. These options include sending a reminder or deleting the candidate from the assessment.
To send a reminder to the candidate, click on the Envelope. A small confirmation message will appear at the bottom of the screen to show that the reminder was sent and the Last Reminded information will be updated as shown below.
To remove an incomplete candidate, click on the Trash Can and a confirmation window will appear on the screen. Click Delete to remove the incomplete candidate from the assessment or Cancel to close the window without removing them.
Note: If you remove an incomplete candidate and decide they need to be invited again, just send them an invite to their email address again or a provide the unique link for completing the sign-up process.
Assessment candidates may be shortlisted for quick viewing within the Candidate FitScore Dashboard. The Shortlist Icon located to the left of the candidate's profile image will appear white when the candidate has not been shortlisted.
If a candidate has been shortlisted, then they will have a purple icon in the dashboard. Candidates may be marked or unmarked by clicking on the Shortlist Icon.
Shortlisted candidates may be viewed all at once by clicking on Shortlist within the Candidate FitScore Dashboard.
Each shortlisted candidate will be displayed at the bottom of the dashboard, which shows their profile image, name, percentile ranking (if applicable), and FitScore information.
Additional options are available for shortlisted candidates. Hover the cursor over or click on a candidate to see options for downloading the candidates personality guide, archiving the candidate, and deleting the candidate from the assessment.
Note: Steps for archiving, unarchiving, and deleting candidates are the same regardless of where they are viewed in the Candidate FitScore Dashboard. This information is covered in the remaining sections of this article.
An assessment candidate may be archived from the Candidate FitScore Dashboard when viewing all candidates or favorite candidates. Hover the mouse over the candidate within the dashboard and then click on the Archive option.
The candidate will immediately be archived for the assessment. To view archived candidates, click on the Archive Tab within the Candidate FitScore Dashboard.
Archived candidates may be unarchived (made an active candidate) for an assessment by clicking on the Archive Tab within the Candidate FitScore Dashboard.
Hover the cursor over or click on a candidate to see additional options and then click on Move to Candidates.
An assessment candidate may be deleted from the Candidate FitScore Dashboard when viewing all all candidates, shortlisted candidates, or incomplete candidates. Hover the mouse over the candidate within the dashboard and then click on the Delete (Trash Can) option.
Click on Delete within the confirmation window to remove the candidate from the assessment. Once a candidate has been deleted, you can only add them again by sending a new invite.