An invite may be revoked for one or more top performers after they have been added to a PerfectProfile. First, click on the Settings Menu and choose PerfectProfile.
Select the correct profile in the PerfectProfile Screen. An invite may be revoked at any time by clicking on the (+) Plus option located above the list of used employee profiles.
Next, click on the remove link located on the left side of the screen below the available email fields.
Click the Revoke Invite option to the right of the employees email address to revoke their invite to the PerfectProfile.
An Undo option will appear next to their name. This option may be used to undo this action and keep the invite for the employee. Once finished, click Remove on the left side of the screen or use the Cancel option to exit without revoking the invite(s).
A confirmation message will be provided to ensure the invite should be revoked for each employee. If the information is correct, click Remove to finish. Otherwise, click Cancel to exit the pop-up window and return to the previous screen.
Note: You will be returned to the PerfectProfile Screen after the invite(s) have been revoked for the selected employees.