A team member may be removed at any time by first viewing the team in the Team Dashboard. This can be done by clicking on the Team Menu and then selecting the desired team.
Next, click on the name of the team member you would like to remove in the Team Dashboard. You can then click on the trash can to remove the team member.
A confirmation message will appear before the team member is removed. Click Remove to continue or Cancel to exit without removing the team member.