To remove a team from Good&Co Pro, click on the Team Menu and choose the appropriate team to view the team information.
Next, click on EDIT TEAM located to the right of the team name within the Team Dashboard to access the team settings.
Click on the Delete Team option located below the team name and category to remove the team from Good&Co Pro.
A confirmation message will appear on the screen to ensure the team should be removed. Click DELETE to continue or CANCEL to exit without removing the team.
You will be returned to the Team Dashboard after confirming the deletion. The team will no longer be available for viewing in Good&Co Pro.