The Settings Menu is used to access your Account Settings, PerfectProfile (Admins), to Change Company (if there are multiple companies) and to sign out of Good&Co Pro.
Learn more about these options:
The Account Settings may be used to view Admin Settings (if you have company admin rights), User Profile, and Privacy settings for your account. Click on Account Settings within the Settings Menu to access this information.
If you have been assigned Admin permissions, then you will be see the Admin Settings. However, if you are a Team Lead. You will only be able to view your My Profile and Privacy settings.
Perfect Profile (Admins)
PerfectProfile is an additional paid feature available when creating an Assessment in Good&Co Pro. This feature is only available to Enterprise customers.
This feature can be used to create a personality template for a specific assessment that is based on common traits of a selection of top performers already working in the same role within the organization.
Note: For more information, please see the Creating Perfect Profiles.
If there are multiple brands or companies that sit under a parent organization you are a part of, and you have been granted access to these companies, you will be able to select which company to view using the Change Company button.
After selecting this option, you will be presented with the list of companies that you have access to, and you can select which one to view.