Team members who have accepted an admin invite or been assigned an admin role can be removed at any time. Click on the EDIT TEAM button above the list of team members within the Team Dashboard to access the team settings.
If a team member has been granted permissions, click on the radio button to the right of a team member’s name to remove their administrator rights as a Team Admin or Team Lead.
Note: If you are the only Team Admin, you will not be able to remove yourself from this screen. Another Team Admin must do so to ensure an admin is present for the team.