The Team Settings may be used to manage information about your team(s). On the team dashboard, click on Edit Team located above the list of team members.
Within the Team Settings Screen, you can add a photo for the team, edit the team name, change the team category, delete the team, invite team admins, and manage team admin user rights.
Basic team information appears on the left side including the Team Photo, Team Name, and Team Category.
On the right side, you will see a list containing every team member, whether they have or have not been assigned team admin or team lead rights.
If the radios have check marks, then that right has been granted. No checkmark shows the team member has not been granted the rights. The Search field may be used to locate a specific team member within the admin rights list.
The following sections of this article may be used to manage your basic team settings:
Updating the Team Photo
To add or update the team photo, click on CHANGE under Team Photo to select a file from your computer. A pop-up window will appear for choosing a photo.
The selected image should be at least 200 pixels (px) x 200 pixels (px).
Next, use click and drag on the square to position it appropriately over the image. Only content displayed within the square will be shown for the team photo.
Once positioned, click Save an Image and the image will appear next to the Team Name within the settings.
Changing the Team Name
You can change the team name under ‘Edit Team Name’ on the Team Settings page. Once the changes are made, click SAVE to save them.
Note: The new team name will be shown automatically in the Team Settings and in the Dashboard after saving the change.
Changing the Team Category
Click on the Choose Team Category dropdown list to assign a different category. A list will appear from which you can select the category.
Deleting a Team
A team may be removed from Good&Co Pro by clicking on Delete Team within the team settings. Click DELETE in the warning message to finish deleting the team.