The Team Administration Settings may be used to manage information about your team(s). Click on the Gear Icon located to the right of the team name within the Dashboard to access this information.
Within the Team Administration Screen, you can add a photo for the team, edit the team name, change the team category, delete the team, invite team admins, and manage team admin user rights.
Basic team information appears on the left side including the Team Photo, Team Name, and Team Category.
On the right side, you will see a list containing every team member, whether they have or have not been assigned team admin or team lead rights.
If the radios do not have check marks, then that right has not been granted. A checkmark shows the team member has been granted the rights. The Search field may be used to locate a specific team member within the admin rights list.
The following sections of this article may be used to manage your basic team settings:
Updating the Team Photo
To add or update the team photo, click on the current image or "add photo of your team" to select a file from your computer. A pop-up window will appear for choosing another photo.
Click on Change Profile Photo to browse for and select the file. the selected image should be at least 200 pixels (px) x 200 pixels (px).
Next, use click and drag on the circle to position it appropriately over the image. Only what is displayed in the circle will be shown for the team photo.
Once positioned, click Save an Image and the image will appear next to the Team Name within the settings.
Changing the Team Name
Click on the Pencil Icon next to the current team name to make changes. Once the changes are made, click on the checkmark to save them.
Note: The new team name will be shown automatically in the Team Settings and in the Dashboard after saving the change.
Changing the Team Category
Click on the Team Category field to assign a different category. A drop-down menu will appear and may be used to select the category.
Deleting a Team
A team may be removed from Good&Co Pro by clicking on Delete Team within the team settings. Click Remove in the warning message to finish deleting the team.