In some cases, it might be necessary to take away company admin rights from a member. Rights may be removed from the Admin Settings in Good&Co Pro.
To access these settings, click on the Settings Menu, choose Account Settings, and then click Admin Settings within the left panel.
Each user will be listed on the right of the screen. A member may be removed by clicking on their user name within the Admin Settings. Click Remove Member to finish removing the user as an admin.
Note: You may not remove yourself as a Company Admin. Another Admin must do this to prevent the company from having no users with admin permissions.