If a user has been assigned Company Admin rights, then they may make changes to the permissions for other users.
Permissions are accessed by clicking on the Settings Menu drop-down in the top right-hand corner, choosing Account Settings, and then clicking on Admin Settings in the left panel.
To change permissions for a member, check the appropriate radio button underneath the Company Admin Rights or Team Creator Rights columns. Enabled roles will have a purple radio button by their name.
You can remove these permissions by clicking on the radio button again.
Note: Any permission changes will take effect immediately for the member.